• Construction/Maintenance Department


     

Maintenance Dept. Announcements

Maintenance Department Contacts

  • Tino Jiron - Maintenance Supervisor

    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  jiront@beleneagles.org

    Katie Sais - Secretary
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  saisk@beleneagles.org

    Adrian Pino - Electrician/Journeyman
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  pinoa@beleneagles.org

    Alejandro Hernandez - L:ocksmith
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  hernandeza@beleneagles.org

    Anthony Baca - General Maintenance

    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  bacaantbeleneagles.org

    David Jaramillo - HVAC/Maintenance
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  jaramilloda@beleneagles.org

    Joe Jaramillo - Boiler Tech/Plumber
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  jaramillojl@beleneagles.org

    Angelo Ortega - General Maintenance
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  ortegaa@beleneagles.org

    Justin Gallegos - General Maintenance

    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  gallegosj@beleneagles.org

    Leon Lopez - HVAC/Electrician
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  lopezl@beleneagles.org

    Loren Perea - Painter/Playgraound Inspector
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  pereal@beleneagles.org

    Ricardo Gonzalez - General Maintenance
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  gonzalezr@beleneagles.org

    Santiago Montoya - HVAC/Welder

    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  montoyasbeleneagles.org

    Santiago Sanchez - Grounds
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  sanchezs@beleneagles.org

    Steven Sanchez - General Maintenance
    Business:  505-966-1700
         Email:  sanchezst@beleneagles.org