• Career Technology Education

     

     



    Career Technical Education 
    are programs of study that involves a multiyear sequence of courses that integrate core academic knowledge with technical and occupational knowledge to provide students with a pathway to postsecondary education and careers.

Slideshows

Announcements

Files

Contacts

  • Administration CTE, Wright, Mr. Rodney

    Business:  505-966-1310
    Email:  wrightr@belen.k12.nm.us
    Address:  1619 West Delgado Avenue
    Belen, NM 87002

    Agriculture, Brown, Justin

    Business:  505-966-1328
    Email:  brownj@belen.k12.nm.us

    Automotive, Silva, Nathan

    Business:  505-966-1300
    Email:  silvan@beleneagles.org

    Child Care, Silva, Amanda

    Business:  505-966-1331
    Email:  silvaam@belen.k12.nm.us

    Culinary Arts, Hughes, Linda

    Business:  505-966-1300
    Email:  Hughesl@beleneagles.org

    Health Sciences, Fresquez, Joey

    Business:  505-966-1300
    Email:  fresquezj@beleneagles.org

    Photography, Esquivel, Jerry

    Business:  505-966-1300
    Email:  esqivelj@beleneagles.org

    Technology, Durbin, Denise

    Business:  505-966-1300
    Email:  durbind@belen.k12.nm.us

    Welding, Henson, Terry

     
    Business:  505-966-1300
    Email:  hensont@beleneagles.org

    Woodworking, Martinez, Brian

    Business:  505-966-1325
    Email: 

    martinezbr@belen.k12.nm.us